Lutheran Spokesman

"…the Scriptures cannot be broken." John 10:35



Written by | June, 2012
Post Tags , , ,
Post Categories Announcements

Nominations for President of Immanuel Lutheran College

The Board of Regents announces the following nominations for the office of President of Immanuel Lutheran College: Pastor Wayne Eichstadt; Professor Joseph Lau; Professor John Pfeiffer; Professor Jeffrey Schierenbeck; Professor Steven Sippert; Professor Paul Sullivan. The term of the call for President of Immanuel Lutheran College is for two years, extending to the end of Academic Year 2014.

The call committee for educational institutions of the CLC will meet on the evening of June 18, 2012 in Eau Claire, Wis. Members of CLC congregations are invited to comment on the nominees. Comments on the nominees should be submitted in writing and must be mailed or e-mailed no later than midnight June 11, 2012, to:

Mr. Craig Ryan

499 Country Lane

Fulda, MN 56131


Additional Articles


Written by
Post Tags
Post Categories Bread of Life

“Is it okay to use music by groups such as Casting Crowns or Mercy Me in our worship services?”

A Fruitful Christian Life

CLC Project KINSHIP Update

CW Hymn 147, TLH Hymn 207 “For Your Baptism Which Has Saved Me”

For God or Mammon? Mission Work in East Africa

Get and give the gift of the Gospel

Heroic Acts of Faith

Luther Finds the Pearl of Great Price 1514-1515

Remember Your Baptism